Author Topic: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...  (Read 13027 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

thesystemera

  • $upporter
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 125
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« on: May 28, 2012, 11:08:26 PM »
Hi I love the "XBMC announce songs" function in the XMLBin...  Just wondering though, how would I go about doing the following.  

Instead of announcing the current song as it begins..  Can we have it announce the 'last song' then the 'current song' every second track.  Like as they do on the radio.  

For instance.   "That was Nine Inch Nails - with Teeth.  Now for some Nick Cave - Got Some."

I've all ready got it randomising the responses of each artist and track which is a nice little touch but it would be much cooler and less repetitive this way.  To do this would I require some sort of logicgate...

Thanks all... ;D ;D ;D

thesystemera

  • $upporter
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 125
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #1 on: June 02, 2012, 05:38:18 AM »
Really no one???  I will work it out..  It's one of those IF THEN arguments in the logic block I imagine... 

Kalle

  • $upporter
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2319
  • Karma: 47
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #2 on: June 02, 2012, 06:10:04 AM »
Really no one???  I will work it out..  It's one of those IF THEN arguments in the logic block I imagine... 
Haha, thats your part  ;)
I will give you a start point ( I hope so)
I think you can use a logic block with AcontainsB or A==B with parameter {LastEvent}, see attach pictures.
You can find a "XBMC announce songs" command in the editor, if you click on the "earth-button" for a mega.xml

I hope it help  ;)

Kalle
***********  get excited and make things  **********

thesystemera

  • $upporter
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 125
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #3 on: June 02, 2012, 07:02:15 AM »
Of course... Just leave the second block empty LOL....

Ok so what I'm trying to do is gather information such as Title, Album, Artist via the "getcurrentlyplaying" command.  I want to then place individual components of this info into {Match.1}, {Match.2} and {Match.3} respectively so I can source this information as desired..  Don't know how to do this yet..

The other thing is that I need to find out how to get info recording either previous or next artist info.  It's all fine and dandy having the 'currentlyplaying' info but for this to work we need to source the 'next' or 'previous' info. 

Thanks a lot.  You have been great support...

thesystemera

  • $upporter
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 125
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #4 on: June 02, 2012, 07:15:44 AM »
Ok my brain is officially not working...  I really just want it to skip the command every second time.  Random won't work, just need to tick over to the next command if a command is successful..


thesystemera

  • $upporter
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 125
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #5 on: June 02, 2012, 07:27:35 AM »
If I am unable to access previous track played..  I could possibly use the Resaults.Storelast command.. Hmmm

Kalle

  • $upporter
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2319
  • Karma: 47
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #6 on: June 02, 2012, 08:07:57 AM »
If I am unable to access previous track played..  I could possibly use the Resaults.Storelast command.. Hmmm
What I'm said, "I'm not really firm with the XBMC API" so I can't help with that   ::)
I think member "bp_pbs" is a good partner to help you figured it out  ;)
Perhaps it is possible to can use an event timer with a "get current playing command"

Kalle
***********  get excited and make things  **********

bp_pbs

  • Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 94
  • Karma: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #7 on: June 02, 2012, 04:15:36 PM »
Umm ::hmm I'll work on it and see what I can come up with

jitterjames

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7715
  • Karma: 116
    • View Profile
    • VoxCommando
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #8 on: June 02, 2012, 09:19:33 PM »
this is an interesting idea.  :bignod

If I understand you correctly, you want to announce the current song as it starts, but then on the next song don't announce it until the end (actually the beginning of the song that follows it).  So actually, you will be announcing two songs at once (the last song and the new song) every two songs.

This should be possible, but the solution is not obvious or trivial.  As far as I know the http api for xbmc does not offer any method to get information about the previous song.  Take a look at the list of methods for yourself to see if there is anything that might be useful: http://wiki.xbmc.org/index.php?title=Web_Server_HTTP_API

Probably what you would need to do is to store the information for the current song when it starts, and then when the next song plays you can retrieve this information.  To do this you can use Results.SetVar to store the value(s) in a variable and later you can use {Var.VariableName} to retrieve the value(s).

In order to announce only at the beginning of every second song you can use another variable that toggles back and forth between true and false.  When you announce a song you can set this variable to "true" and then at the beginning of the next song, if this variable is "true" then you will know that you just announced and want to skip the announcement (but still store info for later).  If that is the case you can store the data and then set this toggle variable to false so that on the next song it will know to make an announcement.

I'm afraid I don't have the time right now to actually put this together for you but if I get a chance before someone else manages it, I'll give it a shot.

thesystemera

  • $upporter
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 125
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #9 on: June 02, 2012, 10:46:23 PM »
JitterJames.  That is exactly how I thought it would work.. as I've tried to explain.  You have hit the nail on the head as you have the technical know-how on how to make this happen.    Thanks..  My next challenge for you crazy cats...   ;D

bp_pbs

  • Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 94
  • Karma: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #10 on: June 03, 2012, 05:48:49 AM »
This is the best I can do so far. Hope this helps  ;D

thesystemera

  • $upporter
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 125
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #11 on: June 03, 2012, 07:06:39 AM »
Interesting... Well done....  Just need it to not repeat every second time....

Good start....  Does not always work though as for instance when you skip a track.  Oh and for some very strange reason I'm getting double ups on the second event MediaChange for some odd reason...

Thanks

jitterjames

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7715
  • Karma: 116
    • View Profile
    • VoxCommando
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #12 on: June 03, 2012, 12:56:09 PM »
Try this.  It is not perfect but it is getting there...

thesystemera

  • $upporter
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 125
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #13 on: June 03, 2012, 08:50:08 PM »
WOW... That is some complex stuff...  Impressive... Testing..

Kalle

  • $upporter
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2319
  • Karma: 47
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #14 on: June 04, 2012, 12:51:10 AM »
Try this.  It is not perfect but it is getting there...
Good Job, it working  :clap
I've insert a xbmc.softmute/unmute action while TTS speak.
I don't really use this command in xbmc, it has a touch of an radio station  ;)
But respect for figured out the parameter  ::bow

Kalle
***********  get excited and make things  **********

bp_pbs

  • Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 94
  • Karma: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #15 on: June 04, 2012, 03:56:13 AM »
Alright Team,

So I redid mine to limit the doubling up and repeats. Works better now.
I'm not going to even try to touch jitterjames command...Like thesystemera said "impressive"...lol

thesystemera

  • $upporter
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 125
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #16 on: June 04, 2012, 11:11:21 PM »
Well JitterJames it does seem to work quite well.. 

I have one small and odd problem....  Once again it could be due to my centralised SQL database but I'm not convinced..

Occasionally when announcing the current track, it goes on the strangest rant spelling out what appears to be the creation date.  So it says the track and the artist and then continues to talk about a specific date and time..  Very odd...

Otherwise I"m very impressed with the command..  I want to streamline it and add some variales on what the announcer says but am to scared to touch it in fear that you will release a revised version LOL...  oh and I'll probably break some thing... I'm very impressed that your software can be utilized like this...

What I thought was even cooler was if some of us find the voice talking over the track annoying, it is easy enough to send an XBMCsend command to temporarily pause the track til the talking has stopped, you could even through in a generic soundbed in the background..  Hahah genuine radio styles...

I have a background in both broadcasting and audio-engineering so I have to say this stuff excites me quite a bit.  Mix this with my last.fm account and create a smartplaylist with some stings and jabs in there and you have your own personalized radio station LOL.

But shh, I"m giving away my master plan :D

thesystemera

  • $upporter
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 125
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #17 on: June 04, 2012, 11:21:59 PM »
oh bp_pbs, does yours only repeat every second time now?   What was your solution..

Thanks

Kalle

  • $upporter
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2319
  • Karma: 47
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #18 on: June 05, 2012, 03:26:10 AM »
Quote
What I thought was even cooler was if some of us find the voice talking over the track annoying, it is easy enough to send an XBMCsend command to temporarily pause the track til the talking has stopped, you could even through in a generic soundbed in the background..  Hahah genuine radio styles...
If you like more radio style, you can insert a XBMC.softmute that is fade/set the XBMC volume to X percent of the current volume and after the TTS is finished to talk, it fade back.

***********  get excited and make things  **********

bp_pbs

  • Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 94
  • Karma: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #19 on: June 05, 2012, 04:19:57 AM »
oh bp_pbs, does yours only repeat every second time now?   What was your solution..

Thanks

Honestly I don't know why it was repeating. I think it didn't like the TTS.SpeakSynch on the "Previous song" command so I just changed it to TTS.Speak. My theory is that the XBMC.MediaChangeAudioTtile gets stuck if it pauses for to long but that's just my theory.
Still getting repeats here and there but mine is random and not often. ::confused

jitterjames

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7715
  • Karma: 116
    • View Profile
    • VoxCommando
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #20 on: June 05, 2012, 10:53:16 PM »
Occasionally when announcing the current track, it goes on the strangest rant spelling out what appears to be the creation date.  So it says the track and the artist and then continues to talk about a specific date and time..  Very odd...

Otherwise I"m very impressed with the command..  I want to streamline it and add some variales on what the announcer says but am to scared to touch it in fear that you will release a revised version LOL...  oh and I'll probably break some thing... I'm very impressed that your software can be utilized like this...

You probably just need to clean up your id3 tags.  I noticed some of your songs have the complete lyrics stored in the artist tag (or it might have been song name or album - forget where it was stored).  It happens.  Keeping an mp3 library neat and tidy is not easy.

Don't be scared.  Make a backup and then mess about with it.  I'm not planning any changes personally.

jitterjames

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7715
  • Karma: 116
    • View Profile
    • VoxCommando
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #21 on: June 05, 2012, 10:57:27 PM »
Honestly I don't know why it was repeating. I think it didn't like the TTS.SpeakSynch on the "Previous song" command so I just changed it to TTS.Speak. My theory is that the XBMC.MediaChangeAudioTtile gets stuck if it pauses for to long but that's just my theory.
Still getting repeats here and there but mine is random and not often. ::confused

I frequently see repeats of the XBMC.MediaChangeAudioTtile event.  It is caused by XBMC broadcasting the event twice, but I don't know why it does that.  That's why I added the time check.  It should prevent the command running a second time.  Most songs are more than one minute in length, so I figured it was safe enough to do that.

thesystemera

  • $upporter
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 125
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #22 on: June 06, 2012, 01:18:10 AM »
Not just that James, but as an announcer you don't want to talking more than once every four or five minutes.. so that is definitely safe, I would even suggest extending it...  Oh and thanks for the advice..  I will clean my DB... One more thing to learn how to do.. 

Any of you guys recommend a good preferibly easy way to clean and organise my DB.....  I would forget how to dress in the morning if it wasn't for Google :D

One more thing...  In regards to voice dimming... I was going to ask is there a way for Brian to know XBMC's volume level and represent that with equal volume..  I had XMBC down really low, had turned up my PA and WOW Brian gave me a fckn heart-attack.... 

Is it just a matter of XBMCsend "Volume" save variable and use for TTS volume set...  and if so would this not be easier to implement across the board for all commands maybe via a dedicated option in the XBMC tag?

thesystemera

  • $upporter
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 125
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #23 on: June 06, 2012, 01:25:47 AM »
Sorry for being such a NOOB but I see the DtCustom{HH.mm} as a variable.  But where do I change this variable.  Or is this variable assigned automatically by "length of event" or something... 

I'm learning, I promise...

Kalle

  • $upporter
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2319
  • Karma: 47
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #24 on: June 06, 2012, 02:59:04 AM »
Quote
Is it just a matter of XBMCsend "Volume" save variable and use for TTS volume set...  and if so would this not be easier to implement across the board for all commands maybe via a dedicated option in the XBMC tag?
Ok, my next starting point to give you a hike  :biglaugh
Take a look on attach picture. You can insert this "actions" in the "announce command" - becareful and insert it in the correct sequence (before the TTS speak).
The logic block is an example and I have found no solution to grap only the integer of the value in LastResult, so you must create logic blocks for the rest (7 to 2)
It is important, to insert at the end of the "announce command" a "TTS.SetVolume" with your normal TTS volume.

Kalle

PS: XBMC returns after "XBMC.send-GetVolume" ->  <html><li"current volume as interger"</html>  (without the quotes)
« Last Edit: June 06, 2012, 03:22:19 AM by Kalle »
***********  get excited and make things  **********

Dave

  • $upporter
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 139
  • Karma: 31
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #25 on: June 06, 2012, 03:35:31 AM »
Hi Kalle,
I don't think this would work. For example: if xbmc volume is 98 your logic block would first set the tts volume to 95 which is right, but afterwards turn the volume to 85.

But it is easy to get the volume as integer since the phrases before and after the volume don't change. you can use Results.RegExReplace to replace the unwanted phrases.

Kalle

  • $upporter
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2319
  • Karma: 47
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #26 on: June 06, 2012, 04:27:35 AM »
Hi Kalle,
I don't think this would work. For example: if xbmc volume is 98 your logic block would first set the tts volume to 95 which is right, but afterwards turn the volume to 85.

But it is easy to get the volume as integer since the phrases before and after the volume don't change. you can use Results.RegExReplace to replace the unwanted phrases.
Good point Dave, thanks.

That's the way I have not found  ;)

Kalle
« Last Edit: June 06, 2012, 04:30:04 AM by Kalle »
***********  get excited and make things  **********

jitterjames

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7715
  • Karma: 116
    • View Profile
    • VoxCommando
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #27 on: June 06, 2012, 07:58:25 AM »
Sorry for being such a NOOB but I see the DtCustom{HH.mm} as a variable.  But where do I change this variable.  Or is this variable assigned automatically by "length of event" or something... 

I'm learning, I promise...

It's not a variable you can set. It is always equal to the current date/time. By changing what comes after the . You can customize the format. HH gives the hour in 24 hour format and mm gives minutes

jitterjames

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7715
  • Karma: 116
    • View Profile
    • VoxCommando
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #28 on: June 06, 2012, 08:14:43 AM »
Not just that James, but as an announcer you don't want to talking more than once every four or five minutes.. so that is definitely safe, I would even suggest extending it...  Oh and thanks for the advice..  I will clean my DB... One more thing to learn how to do.. 

One more thing...  In regards to voice dimming... I was going to ask is there a way for Brian to know XBMC's volume level and represent that with equal volume..  I had XMBC down really low, had turned up my PA and WOW Brian gave me a fckn heart-attack.... 

I like to use MediaMonkey to organize and listen to music. It does it all. There is a bit of a learning curve as a natural consequence of being so powerful.

The solution for your audio is to leave your XBMC volume alone and only use your pa volume. Or system volume. Only reason to adjust  XBMC volume is to soft mute for TTS,  then restore it to the correct volume.

thesystemera

  • $upporter
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 125
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #29 on: May 06, 2013, 11:10:42 AM »
Hey I know this has been a while.   But how would I go about revising this to work with the new Frodo XBMC.  I see it has changed considerably.  I guess you have a better understanding of what I'm doing here now James :D

jitterjames

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7715
  • Karma: 116
    • View Profile
    • VoxCommando
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #30 on: May 06, 2013, 12:28:58 PM »
assuming you've got VC set up correctly to work with Frodo in general you should be able to just drop this into your tree and it will announce songs.

Code: [Select]
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-16"?>
<commandGroup open="True" name="XJSON announce songs" enabled="True" prefix="" priority="0" requiredProcess="" description="">
  <command id="883" name="XJson.Connect" enabled="true" alwaysOn="False" confirm="False" requiredConfidence="0" loop="False" loopDelay="0" loopMax="0" description="">
    <action>
      <cmdType>XJson.Connect</cmdType>
      <cmdString />
      <cmdRepeat>1</cmdRepeat>
    </action>
    <event>focused.XBMC</event>
  </command>
  <command id="507" name="OnPlay Song" enabled="true" alwaysOn="False" confirm="False" requiredConfidence="0" loop="False" loopDelay="0" loopMax="0" description="">
    <action>
      <cmdType>TTS.Stop</cmdType>
      <cmdString>{LastResult}</cmdString>
      <cmdRepeat>1</cmdRepeat>
    </action>
    <action>
      <cmdType>XJson.Raw</cmdType>
      <cmdString>Player.GetItem&amp;&amp;"playerid":0, "properties": ["title", "album", "artist", "rating","playcount","genre"]</cmdString>
      <cmdRepeat>1</cmdRepeat>
    </action>
    <action>
      <cmdType>XJson.ParseTokens</cmdType>
      <cmdString>Now Playing : {item.title}, by Artist {item.artist[[ &amp; ]]}</cmdString>
      <cmdRepeat>1</cmdRepeat>
    </action>
    <action>
      <cmdType>TTS.Speak</cmdType>
      <cmdString>{LastResult}</cmdString>
      <cmdRepeat>1</cmdRepeat>
    </action>
    <event>XBMC.Player.OnPlay.song</event>
  </command>
</commandGroup>

thesystemera

  • $upporter
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 125
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #31 on: May 07, 2013, 01:26:57 AM »
Birilliant!  Yes it's running really well.  I've been playing with the other JSON commands, quite a few of them, some good ones.  It was just your origional script with it's logicgate was hurting my brain.  Thanks. 

Will post a video in the next few days of what I'm doing.. You'r going to love it, its getting to the point that it's really similar to the short two minute video you might have seen :D

thesystemera

  • $upporter
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 125
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #32 on: May 07, 2013, 01:38:29 AM »
Thanks for that, I'm wanting to keep it more to the original specifications of having it announce the "last track" and the "current track" after every few songs.  Also with the XJSON.connect monitoring of notifications, is that specific to a change in song or any notifications. 

I'll read in to that..  Thanks....

jitterjames

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7715
  • Karma: 116
    • View Profile
    • VoxCommando
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #33 on: May 07, 2013, 07:59:30 AM »
All of the JSON notifications, with the exception of playlist changes.  I turned those off because every time I queued a playlist it would create a flood of events.  It is really only necessary to connect once, so it doesn't necessarily need to be triggered by a focus event.

Just use XBMC and watch the events to see.
« Last Edit: May 07, 2013, 08:02:47 AM by jitterjames »

Snodric

  • $upporter
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 23
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #34 on: May 07, 2013, 02:44:03 PM »
Thanks for that, I'm wanting to keep it more to the original specifications of having it announce the "last track" and the "current track" after every few songs.  Also with the XJSON.connect monitoring of notifications, is that specific to a change in song or any notifications. 

I'll read in to that..  Thanks....

Looking forward to seeing the video! Please show us how to put the code into VoxCommando!

jitterjames

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7715
  • Karma: 116
    • View Profile
    • VoxCommando
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #35 on: May 07, 2013, 03:28:16 PM »
Please show us how to put the code into VoxCommando!

Copy the code, open the command tree in VoxCommando (click "Edit") and paste it into your command tree.  Save.

thesystemera

  • $upporter
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 125
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #36 on: May 07, 2013, 09:41:49 PM »
James any idea why it would be doubling up, I sweat this wasn't always the behaviour..  Very strange. 

Just to be clear, when I song plays, it just repeats itself consecutively. 

jitterjames

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7715
  • Karma: 116
    • View Profile
    • VoxCommando
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #37 on: May 07, 2013, 09:45:15 PM »
Yes, it's an XBMC bug.

thesystemera

  • $upporter
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 125
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #38 on: May 22, 2013, 11:49:19 PM »
Hey James, been off the radar for a bit, just been cramming my final dissertation. 

Still having issues's with this XBMC repeat issue.  Tryed using 'Speak' instead of 'SpeakSync' but with no luck, still getting a double up. 

Any ideas on how to resolve this.  What was the timer method you used last time to resolve this..  That could be quite effective. 

I'm wanted to produce this video, but this one thing is holding me back.  GRRR.  Thanks again for your time. 

jitterjames

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7715
  • Karma: 116
    • View Profile
    • VoxCommando
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #39 on: May 23, 2013, 08:22:59 AM »
Did you also use TTS.stop at the beginning of the macro?

I can look into another solution but I may be off the grid for a while too.  We're in the process of changing ISPs.

jitterjames

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7715
  • Karma: 116
    • View Profile
    • VoxCommando
Re: Announcing tracks in radio like manner...
« Reply #40 on: May 24, 2013, 06:54:43 PM »
Try updating the xJson plugin with these files